Questions? Find answers.

Which states are supported in Adapt-N?

Adapt-N’s current service area includes all of the lower 48 US states and the Canadian Provinces of British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Ontario, and Quebec.


If you try to create a field in a state that is not supported you will see an error like this:


Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Articles in this section

See more
Powered by Zendesk