Questions? Find answers.

Which states are supported in Adapt-N?

Adapt-N’s current service area includes the following US states: Alabama, Arkansas, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Maine, Maryland, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin.

States.pngIf you try to create a field in a state that is not supported you will see an error like this:

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Articles in this section

See more
Powered by Zendesk